Use a method you’ve used before.
Choose the same login method to return to your story. Your current guest memory will stay intact.
Return to: Your Home
Choose a login methodGo back for nowWhen you can’t log inIf you use a login method you connected before, you can restore your saved data. An unconnected method will create separate data.